A Link: Less Censorship, More Reading

My fourth article was published in The Denver Post yesterday. Here is an link if you are curious/interested/free to read a random article.

My BFF from childhood, Carin, might remember the brief story at the beginning. I didn’t mention that by “muddied”, I really meant covered from head to toe in cow poop, and the smell is still seared in my memory. Playing on her family’s farm was one of my favorite things about being a kid.

P.S. Anyone else doing NaNoWrNo ? My writing buddy/12 year old mentee whom I meet here twice a month wanted to participate, so I am going to give it a shot too. I am under the mindset that the more writing the better, even if it produces a really crappy first draft. Will see!

2 thoughts on “A Link: Less Censorship, More Reading

Leave a Reply

